<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 238 OF 2017

Dated: 26^h February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

GRIDCO Ltd.	Voro	Appellant(s)
NTPC Ltd. & Ors.	Versus Responden	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. R.K. Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-1
		Mr. Pradeep Mishra Mr. Suraj Singh for R-9
		Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Anivesh Bhardwaj Ms. Shefali Sobti Mr. Anurag Bansal for R-17
		Mr. S. Vallinayagam Ms. S. Amali for R-22
		Mr. Dhananjay Baijal Mr. Nikhil Nayyar for R-23

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>26.04.2019.</u>

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson